November 14, 2022
Pianist Shai Wosner Performs on Two World Premiere Recordings to be Released by New Focus on December 2

(NOVEMBER 10, 2022) —Pianist Shai Wosner performs on Variations on a Theme by FDR and The Air Suspended—two world premiere recordings, one comprising new solo works and the other a concerto, by six of today’s leading composers—to be released by New Focus Recordings on December 2, 2022.

Read the full release here.

See Related:
Back to List
Back to Top